Club Announce Squad numbers for 2017-18.

By Gursimran Hans

West Ham United have confirmed their new squad numbers for 2017-18.

The only first team squad number to change is Jose Fonte who wears the no.4 shirt, previously held by Havard Nordtveit, whilst Sead Haksabanovic takes the Portuguese defender’s former no.23 shirt.

Fellow new signing Marko Arnautovic will wear the no.27 shirt vacated following Dmitri Payet’s return to Marseille in August.

The full list is as follows –

2. Winston Reid

3. Aaron Cresswell

4. Jose Fonte

5. Pablo Zabaleta

6. Retired for Bobby Moore

7. Sofiane Feghouli

8. Cheikou Kouyate

9. Andy Carroll

10. Manuel Lanzini

11. Robert Snodgrass

13. Adrian

14. Pedro Obiang

15. Diafra Sakho

16. Mark Noble

17. Javier Hernandez

19. James Collins

20. Andre Ayew

21. Angelo Ogbonna

22. Sam Byram

23. Sead Haksabanovic

25. Joe Hart

26. Arthur Masuaku

27. Marko Arnautoic

29. Toni Martinez

30. Michail Antonio

31. Edimilson Fernandes

34. Nathan Trott

36. Domingos Quina

37. Nathan Holland

38. Retired for Dylan Tombides

39. Josh Pask

40. Alex Pike

41. Declan Rice

42. Martin Samuelson

43. Marcus Browne

44. Vashon Neufville

45. Grady Diangana

46. Moses Makasi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s